top of page

Thanks for the Amazing Reviews

These fantastic reviews are from Yelp! and they are all 5 Stars.  We are committed to provide you with the very best service, quality, and results.  Please take the time to leave a review it helps us a great deal, thanks.

google icon.png

7/23/22 ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been regularly seeing Dr. Schaefer for a year now and I can say without hesitation that she is as good as it gets. Dr. Schaefer practices medicine with the patients needs in mind first and foremost. She is clear, thorough, and incredibly smart. After seeing Doctor Schaefer I am continually wondering how she is able to come up with ideas and solutions where other doctors could not. What is commonplace for her is beyond the scope and ability of other doctors. To say she is good at what she does is a gross understatement. The icing on the cake is how amazing her front desk is. They are quick to apologize when a mistake is made, quick to forgive, and extremely proficient in everything they do. They get things done swiftly when you need them done, they call you back when you message them, and they are incredibly courteous and kind. I don't have enough time in the day to say how much I respect and appreciate Doctor Schaefer and her staff!

12/28/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

Always very explanatory and thorough and thoughtful s Able to squeeze me in on short notice. Angels!

10/22/21 ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been going here for many years and I went nine days ago. I had a great experience and want to say thank you so much to Dr. Schaefer and her staff. Results are fantastic!

10/6/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

So I have been getting Botox for 10 yrs now from Miami-Vegas-& now Oahu; have to say this has been some of the best results & long lasting I've ever had!! The Doctor is great & is happy to listen & actually work w/you. This was definitely bonus of moving Oahu!
Mahalo, Mimi k

10/1/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer is very professional and caring did my botox and fillers with her love the results super natural
Staff is super friendly!

8/3/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

Amazing experience at Botox Oahu, Dr Schaefer not only made my wrinkle lines reduce, she also greatly helped my migraine. thank you!

6/24/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

First time getting preventative Botox and I left extremely happy with my experience and a week later I am totally happy with my results. I didn't know much going into it, just that I wanted to remove the frown dimple in my forehead. Everyone in the office was friendly and confident in their ability to help me. I will definitely be back

5/24/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

Nice staff who work around your schedule to provide you with the best service. I also really liked my last Botox treatment around my eyes and forehead. It didn't completely paralyze my face but gave it a softer look. Dr. Schaefer was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I will definitely like to try other treatments as well.
Overall, I had a pleasant experience.

​3/3/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

My first visit to this office and was immediately welcomed warmly! Dr Schaefer's knowledge and expertise was very crucial to my procedures I wanted done. Her skills in explaining the procedures and the performance was very professional yet comforting.
I am very happy with the results and will recommend and be back again.

In addition, the office and the staff all follow the safety precautions for Covid-19, temperature checks, hand sanitizers and gloves are utilized.

5/14/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Absolutely fantastic experience. It was my first time getting Botox and Dr. Schaefer took her time to make my experience wonderful. I asked her how many units she think so needed and she was very honest with her judgment. I have an appoint in August to get another round of Botox. I've even recommended friends to her.

The office also follows Covid-19 health protections and procedures, the staff is friendly, and overall a great experience. I look forward to my follow up appointment and getting other procedures done.

7/31/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer and her team  at Botox Oahu are wonderful. I was relieved that the staff is ensuring the health and safety of their patients by ensuring the appropriate safety precautions related to Covid 19 were recognized.
Dr. Schaefer's takes the time and use of precision to ensure that her patients  look and feel their very best. She doesn't try to push via up selling treatments you don't need and her rates are reasonable.  
She even corrected my "Spock eye" which I had acquired over time that other Dr.'s on island simply couldn't address. Ample parking too.

3/4/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

It was my first time seeing Dr. Schafer for Botox but before writing a Yelp review, I wanted to wait after 10 days for my Botox to fully kick in to see the results. Well the results are in. Dr. Schafer did an excellent job!  I am 100% satisfied. It's because she listened me about where I needed Botox  and right there she was drew the Botox from the bottle in front of me (most places are shady and already have the syringe ready. Not knowing what product they're using). She takes her time to mark the area she's injecting and talks you through what she's doing. She really has great bed side manners and is really polite.
I've decided that this is the place that I'll go to for my Botox treatment because she truly is one of the best injectors on the island. Coming from Beverly Hills, she's equivalent to the doctors there but with much reasonable price per unit.   A very happy patient!

5/15/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been getting botox for 12 years now and been to many plastic surgeons etcetera for it and I must say Dr. Schaefer was REALLY REALLY good at! Perfect injection placement, and  zero pro longed bee sting looking injections from over dilution like many plastic surgeons do while charging the same for less effective and shorter lasting treatments. You can tell the difference if you been getting it a while or if the doctor wasn't over diluting the botox then they start plus it has higher likely hood of spreading into unwanted areas causing droopy eyelids etc. I think Dr Schaefer could charge more per unit based on that alone but I am glad she is priced as she is dont get me wrong! I would go to her for botox, fillers or whatever in a Heartbeat no problem!

4/13/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Very pleasant atmosphere, especially considering the difficult times we are all facing with the current pandemic. Brianna very knowledgeable and professional. She is wonderful. She take the time to explain the whole process. Thank you Brianna so much!

1/2/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

I absolutely love and trust Dr. Schaefer!  She has been treating me for my headaches and pain and I've been meaning to write in a review and waited way too long because she is wonderful!

She is a special doctor, very skilled and knowledgeable in many different procedures that she offers.  What I find endearing aside from her expertise as a doctor is how her whole staff is so sincerely kind and helpful and supportive.  Let alone right on point when it comes to their quick response to get me in.  I could text the day before  (which is wonderful BTW) and be seen the very next day.  She just really cares about all her patients.  

Trust, I feel is so very crucial when choosing a doctor who will be sensitive to your medical needs and you as a person .  She's patient and kind and spends time with you and listens with an understanding ear.  

I highly recommend her and I would not ever go to anyone else for my treatments.  What a blessing she is! :-)

4/21/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer and her daughter were so sweet and accommodating. It was my 2nd time getting botox treatment, my first time with Dr. Schaefer, and she made it a really pleasant experience. I loved the results! I'll definitely be back!

4/30/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Kathy Schaefer is fabulous!!! She has great bedside manner, a light touch,and is very professional at all times. I have been a client for a year now and will continue for years to come. She has proven to be ethical and always puts the patient first. I recommend her and her team for all your cosmetic needs.

6/9/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Very pleased with the results!  Nice little office in a convenient location with plenty of free parking. Pricing is very fair.

6/5/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been to several doctors to receive Botox treatment for migraines as well as aging care, but no one compares to the treatment I received today. The whole office is incredible and I have never felt so valued when it came to my health, physical appearance and future appointments. I will be scheduling more appointments in the next few months for more injections because who doesn't want to try to look like a celebrity these days; not only look, but feel like one. :) I'm over the top excited about my future with this office and the well-being of my skin and anti-aging procedures. :)

12/4/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

My first Botox injectiondone by: Dr. Schaefer she is very knowledgeable and she shared a lot of information with me. Her staff is also nice and welcoming. Most of all it didn't hurt and it's affordable. Looking forward to my next appointment in February

6/29/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Just had an appointment today.  Dr. Schaefer & her staff are so friendly and easy to work with as always.  Dr. Schaefer is also very knowledgeable and I believe she provides the best botox rates on the island.

6/22/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer & staff are AMAZING! They made it effortless to accommodate me & were so kind. I have had botox before & this was by far the best experience I have ever had. My first time doing fillers & to my surprise absolutely painless. Dr. Schaefer is a master at her craft. Very gentle & skilled. I definitely will be back & will refer all of my friends & family without hesitation. Kudos Dr. Schaefer!! If I could give more stars you would have 10. Thank you!

11/8/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Shaffer and her staff are very nice and welcoming. Take the time to see you and never overbook. Never had to wait to be scene and smooth sailing.

8/2/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer is awesome! I just moved to the island from Fort Worth, Texas and I am always skeptical about going to new doctors-I've been gong to the same one in FWTX for about 5 years... when I arrived the office staff was very friendly, and I was in to see Dr. Schaefer within 10 minutes or so. She did a full consultation and we discussed my goals. I opt to not have numbing cream, as it drives me crazy... Dr. Schaefer did my Botox injections with no pain, and there was zero bruising. I had it done a week ago, and it's now taken full effect, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I will definitely be returning!  
Thank you so much, Dr.Schaefer! :))

3/11/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Love Dr. Schaefer and her staff! Easy to make an appointment office is clean and easy to find/ park. Love my results very very happy!

2/10/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Staff very friendly. Dr Schaefer is super nice and understanding. Have been to several other Drs over the years for Botox and this was my best experience. Fair price and easy to park too.

10/9/2017   ✭✭✭✭✭

Amazing doctor  this was my second time getting juvederm fillers with Dr. Schaefer and both times they came out beautiful. I got them under my eyes, which has made SUCH a difference in my face. I looked very tired before and now, very bright eyed and awake. I also got them along my smile lines, jowels and lips. All of them were very evenly distributed. The first time i got them i wanted a subtle look and thats exactly what i got. It took at least 5-7 years off my face. The second time i asked for more in my lips and im extremely pleased. I cannot say enough how amazing she is as a dr. Its very hard to find a doctor that will listen to you and she absolutely will. She's very patient and understanding, something that is lacking in a lot of drs these days. Love her. The pics i attached are from my second round of fillers.

12/5/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Schaefer is amazing! She is very knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and gentle. Absolutely LOVED my results! Will never go elsewhere for cosmetic procedures or headache management. Thank you, Dr Schaefer!

7/13/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I've been to Dr. Schaefer twice for masseter reduction Botox (it really works). She's very sweet and the office is clean. Not only does she have the best price for Botox on island, I've always had a great experience with her as well. Call to make an appointment.

5/25/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭ 

Nice staff who work around your schedule to provide you with the best service. I also really liked my last Botox treatment around my eyes and forehead. It didn't completely paralyze my face but gave it a softer look. Dr. Schaefer was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I will definitely like to try other treatments as well.
Overall, I had a pleasant experience.

5/17/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

I just moved to the island and asked around who is the best.  I had many responses but Dr. Schafer came up more then once and said was the best price.    They were right!!  Very happy with my results and the cost was better then any other place...  thank you for Referal and thank you for the heart warming services..

5/16/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

This is absolutely the best botox and filler that I have ever gotten.  Dr. Schaefer's skills, knowledge, and state of art equipment surpasses any that I have seen on the mainland or Honolulu.  I have friends that have come to Hawaii to use her.  Thank you Dr. Schaefer and staff for such great results!

3/19/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

I had such an amazing time!! Everyone in the office was sooo helpful and kind. It was such an amazing experience. It was my first time getting Botox and I couldn't have asked for a better team! If you're considering getting botox this is your sign!!

3/19/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

I had a wonderful experience at Botox Oahu! I just had Botox for the first time and they were so informative and helpful. I can't wait to go back for more!

3/18/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Being new to the area I wanted to find somewhere I felt comfortable.
I'm very happy I chose Dr Schaefer's office! Loved the staff and Dr Schaefer is  
friendly, professional and painless. I will be going back!

3/17/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Amazing results. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend Dr. Schaefer for botox!

3/12/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Botox Oahu is great, I'm so glad I found them while living on Oahu! Dr. Schafer has the softest touch; it's the least painful Botox injection I've ever received. Friendly staff, clean space - overall five stars!

3/10/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

mely happy with Dr. Schaefer and her staff, they make you feel welcomed and Dr.Schaefer's procedure was painless. the results were exactly what I wanted. I will keep going back. I highly recommend her 

 

3/1/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. K. Schaefer is great! I've been going to her for over 2 years and have had fantastic results. My migraines have subsided and life is much brighter!

2/23/2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

Fast and efficient! Super nice, awesome and informative staff. Great price for botox. I recommend!

2/10/2021 ✭✭✭✭✭

I love everything about Botox Oahu and so lucky I found them! The location is great, easy to find and plenty of parking. The prices are realistic and affordable! The staff is really the best part, all  professional, friendly and very compassionate. Everything about this place checks off all the boxes and I'm a forever client!

12/21/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

This was my first time getting Botox so I was a little nervous and anxious, the staff at Botox Oahu could not have been more friendly and helpful.  They took the time to explain everything to me and my visit could not have gone better. No hard sells or uncharges - it was a very pleasant visit.  I will definitely be returning for future treatments.

12/14/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Great service!   The staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend. I booked my second appointment 3 months later without hesitation. Competitive price :)

12/11/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Wonderful staff and an amazing doctor! Can't wait to go get more  Interested in the vampire facial with micro needling

11/25/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Best prices around town!! Super satisfied!! Friendly staff!! Came with friends stoked!!

10/30/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

My first time getting Botox was exactly what I expected.  Dr Schaefer and her staff were very nice and informative.  After meeting with Dr Schaefer I decided to go back for fillers and I can't wait!  I'm very excited to start this journey with Botox Oahu!

10/17/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Schaefer and her staff are absolutely amazing! Kind, easy to schedule and Dr Schaefer is precise, easy to talk to and helped accomplish my needs!! I feel like a million bucks!! :)

9/24/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

I waited for a month after my appointment to make sure I was truly happy with the results of the treatment. I'm happy to say I'm very satisfied, the results are very natural, exactly what I was hoping for. I look like myself, but a little more "well-rested." Dr. Kathryn was great at responding quickly to communication, her staff was friendly and welcoming, and I waited less than 15 minutes in the waiting room before my treatment. All good things. I'll definitely be going back!

9/2/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Wonderful office at reasonably prices! Went there for Botox staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be going back soon.

8/15/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Schaefer is the best!  She took time to answer all of my questions and could not have been sweeter.  This was my first time and I will be back...her expertise along with great prices and easy parking made this first time experience so easy!

6/26/2020 ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been getting laser hair removal, fillers and Botox from Dr. Schaefer for a few years. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Schaefer is caring and her and always wants the best for her patients. (Her staff too!) She's also very flexible with her scheduling. I definitely recommend.

 

6/24/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Tried Botox for my first time and it was so quick and painless! The procedure was incredibly easy and I'll be returning here for the good service!

6/8/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Botox Oahu is the best in Hawaii. Dr. Schaefer is very skilled and makes the treatment super comfortable. Also, has the best deals on the island!

5/27/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Had an amazing experience at Botox Oahu. The staff is very friendly, appointments are easy to set up, no wait time, and the doctor is great. The results were very natural! Will definitely come back again.

5/4/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer is excellent! I've never had any experience with botox and did minimal research prior. When I got in for a consultation, she throughly let me know my options, made a reccomendation for how much I should get my first round and the office got me so many discounts for enrolling that I only paid ~$25 for my frown lines!
I got some numbing cream so there was minimal pain, no bruising and it only took maybe 3 minutes or so!
Definitely reccomend!

2/28/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

It was an awesome experience, friendly staff, I didn't have to wait long and Dr. Schaefer explained everything clearly. She's very skilled and knowledgeable, I love the results.   Thank you Dr. Schaefer.

2/7/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Schaffer did an amazing  job with my Botox she kept my face looking natural while still being able to freeze the  parts I needds to a smooth out. I high recommend her for a natural touch  !

1/25/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

I've been coming here for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Schaefer is wonderful. She has an excellent bedside manner and really, really knows her stuff. I see her for Botox to manage my migraines and for fillers, and I completely trust her with my face-for those of you who've had injections go wrong, you know what I'm talking about! Her staff is so helpful and friendly, the office is clean and comfortable, and there are a multitude of services offered.  Five stars for sure!

1/21/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been to see Dr. Schaefer a few times now for Botox injections.   I was completely satisfied with the results.  I decided to try a filler to help hide a scar on my lip and it looks amazing.  You cant even tell I had a scar there unless I point it out.  I wish I had gone to her years ago!!!

1/16/2020  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer is amazing! This was my first time getting Botox and the results were remarkable! I highly recommend using her for all of your Botox treatments... She has a gentle touch and knows the right spots to go to best results.

11/21/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. K. Schaefer was so awesome!! I came in scared but she walked me through the appointment.  I felt and looked awesome after. Thank you  Dr. Schaefer.

11/4/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

I recently saw Dr. Schaefer for a consultation and botox and I am very pleased with the results.  I highly recommend her and I plan to go back again soon for under eye fillers!  I previously had a bad experience with botox and she listened to / addressed all of my concerns, answered all of my questions, and provided me with great recommendations that made me feel comfortable moving forward with getting botox and more importantly -- that ended up looking awesome afterwards (completely opposite of my last experience)!  In addition, she provided me with insights into how to get a $50 coupon off of my next botox session and added it to my account for next time.  Dr. Schaefer is patient, kind, and obviously very knowledgeable.  Her prices are extremely reasonable and with her great prices + the extensive experience she brings, I don't think you could find a better place to go!  I look forward to my next session!

10/25/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Excellent service! I was able to get a last minute appointment and was treated like a queen. The results are beyond my expectations.

9/16/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

I was very nervous for my first treatment, but Dr. Schaefer eased my worries when I met her.  She's kind, knowledgable, gentle, and she also offered lidocaine cream prior to my procedure to minimize any discomfort.  Her prices are competitive, her staff is friendly and they answered my call and texts right away, her office is clean and inviting, and there's ample free parking!  My worry lines can no longer be seen and I look happier and awake!  Thank you, Dr. Schaefer, I love the work you did and I'll definitely be back!

8/28/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

I found Dr Schaefer to be a great dr, very honest, very helpful. Great suggestions and her techniques are different from other cosmetic drs I've visited with. I definately will fo back and recommend to others. Great find!

6/21/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Super quick, and easy to schedule via text message. I felt safe and my questions were answered ! I got some Botox, Now I am going to go back for more love the way I look .

5/17/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

So professional, clean and extremely knowledgeable

5/15/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Great service and price! Thank you Kathryn for educating us so much a+++++ we will be back.

4/8/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Best experience ever.  Very professional,  Dr. Schaefer is a gem!  Price is very fair and she uses real Botox not Dysport.  No pain or bruising.  I definitely recommend this facility.  Parking is convenient as well.  Loved hearing  the Christian music playing when I walked in. Waited to post this for 5 days the results are perfect.
Went back again about 4 months later.  Great results once again!!!

10/27/2018   ✭✭✭✭✭

Best experience ever.  Very professional,  Dr. Schaefer is a gem!  Price is very fair and she uses… Read more

2/18/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been going to Dr. Schaefer for almost 2 years now. She is fabulous! Great bubbly personality and has a great eye when it comes to getting the fillers and Botox in the right spots. Her prices are the best on the island and she is way more flexible regarding appointments than any other place. I highly recommend her!

1/16/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schafer is the best! I've had Botox before and it wasn't done well. I came to Dr.Schafer and I'll never go anywhere else! I recommend to everyone I know :)

1/15/2019  ✭✭✭✭✭

A friend recommended Dr. Schaefer because I grew tired of overpriced "Botox" procedures at other places, that would last approximately 8 weeks before the results already started to vanish. Dr. Schaefer is very friendly and listens to you and works with you, there was no pressure, the results are still great (she uses the real "stuff"), the price was great and she even removed a skin tag on my chin with a laser for a little charge - no pain, no scars! I will definitely be back.

11/11/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I cannot say enough about how great Dr. Schafer is. She has a steady hand and I am so pleased with my results .
Mahalo

10/10/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Kathyryn Schaefer is an excellent and knowledgeable professional with a variety of beauty options.
She's very friendly and explains everything that she is doing so you know what to expect.
I would recommend Dr. Schaefer to anyone who is considering a beauty procedure or you could give a loved one a present for a special occasion!

9/5/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

What a find! Dr. Schaefer is awesome. Great customer service, excellent technique, desired results, price is right. I will be back and I strongly recommend this business.

8/21/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

Visited for the first time last week. Dr. Schaefer was ver kind and sweet. She prescribed the numbing cream. The stuff was very professional and put on the cream in between my brows while I was filling my info. I'm very happy with the result and will definitely go back to her.

8/10/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I am so glad I found Dr. Schaefer, I would highly recommend her for any of your cosmetic needs. She also was fantastic at working with my schedule to get in to see her.  Mahalo nui loa, Dr. Schaefer!!

7/22/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I came to Dr. Schaefer seeking lip injections and laser hair removal - I love my new lips! and I have a few more sessions with the laser hair removal but I already notice a huge decrease in the unwanted hair on my legs, armpits, and upper lip. She did such a good job with my other procedures that I ended up trying the Ultherapy - which melts trouble area fat, and her newest offering, PRP for a damaged joint in my big toe. She really listens and wants to give you exactly what you're looking for, I recommend her to everyone!

7/21/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

Visited Botox Oahu for the first time today and will definitely be returning. I am visiting long term from the mainland and needed a 'touch up'. After reading Yelp reviews I decided to choose Botox Oahu and am so glad I did. Dr. Schaefer and her staff are very professional and they could not be any kinder. She went above and beyond regarding my procedure. Would highly recommend this practice.

7/19/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have received many aesthetic procedures from Dr. Schaefer and have never been disappointed! She gave me the perfect amount of filler in my lips exactly where I wanted it. I feel more confident and love my lips now. I also had the HIFU (High-intensity focused ultrasound) done around my belly button and my stomach has never looked better! I was extremely skeptical about it at first, but the results don't lie. My stomach has always been a problem area and Dr. Schaefer has changed that now!
I also get laser hair removal done at this office and practically never have to shave. I am so thankful for Dr. Schaefer and all the services she's been able to provide for me. I always enjoy going to her office because the staff is always kind and very enjoyable to be around. I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Schaefer for any of your aesthetic needs!

7/19/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I absolutely love the level of customer service and the friendliness of the staff at Dr. Kathy Schaefer's office as well as Dr. Kathy Schaefer herself.   She moved not too long ago from Kailua to Aina Haina.  Before our Family Feud appearance, my mom, Dr. Kathy Schaefer, gave me Botox, and I looked fantastic on the show!  I also got laser hair removal on my chest recently and am currently undergoing the process of getting it fully removed - I'm able to come back at my convenience and she's always easy to get a hold of.  She's not only a practitioner of what she preaches, looking like she's in her early 30's, she's also a very kind and loving doctor, who cares more about her patients than most doctors do, often developing life long friendships with her patients, and she's always ready to lend an encouraging word.

6/10/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Schaefer is knowledgeable, thoughtful and creative! Her prices are the most competitive. My call was answered right away and we scheduled for the next day. The office is inviting, easy to find and the parking is FREE!  The staff was friendly and asked me if I wanted to use free numbing cream. Everything about her service was easy so I'll definitely be back. Also, this was my second laser tattoo removal session too. Dr Schaefer gave me a deal for the tattoo removal! Thanks so much Botox Oahu, I love the work you did!

5/30/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

Absolutely amazing, I went in for Botox injections to help my TMJ and Kathy did the best job I could have hoped for. She was really accommodating and friendly and the office was quaint and clean, all the staff there were very helpful and knowledgeable. I will certainly be going again!

3/7/2018  ✭✭✭✭✭

I've had botox done by one other doctor and was not happy with the results.  I felt he used too much.  So I decided to try Dr. Schaefer back in December and I was 100% happy with my results.  She really listened to what I wanted and did a great job. I will be going back to her from now on.

4/5/2017  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr. Schaefer is amazing! She is very kind and gentle and gets the job done! I have had botox at  Maria Shriver's cosmetic clinic in the past and the results can not compare to the results achieved by Dr. Schaefer. Dr. Schaefer also offers lidocaine cream prior to the procedure to minimize any temporary discomfort which I was never offered at any other Botox clinic. I will never go anywhere else for Botox! Dr. Schaefer No Ka Oi!!!

3/29/2017  ✭✭✭✭✭

I've been getting Botox for a few years now since my early 20's for preventative measures and decided to look around for a new Doctor. I did my research and came across Botox Oahu; the facility is located in a nice area and the office is welcoming. Dr. Schaefer did an amazing job and is always very friendly.

9/21/2016  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been seeing Dr Schaefer for my Botox treatments for over a year now her prices are great and I am love the results.  She also gave me Restylane filler which was great and it has really lasted.  I also saw a poster in her office about weight loss so I asked her about it and she put me on a couple pills, I was kind of nervous about taking them, but I the only side effect I had from then was that I wasnt hungry and I lost 30 pounds! - I now look FABULOUS - Thanks Dr Schaefer.

9/20/2016  ✭✭✭✭✭

Dr Schaefer is fantastic.  She was very gentle I hardly felt a thing and I had great results.   Her prices were so good that in addition to my usual Botox I decided to have her give me some filler as well.  I am very pleased with the results.  I have gotten lots of complements on how great my lips look, kind of a subtle fullness, not overdone duck lips like I have seen from some other plastic surgeons. I had some frown lines coming down from the corners of my mouth and the filler made those much less noticeable.   I cant recommend Dr Schaefer enough, you will get a great deal and great results.

3/28/2016  ✭✭✭✭✭

Hawaii's sun has taken toll on my skin after 40 years. My skin is now feeling rejuvenated thanks to 'Botox Oahu'. Safe and effective results were almost immediate and my skin is now nice and smooth again. I felt very comfortable with the Doctor and her compassion for seeking excellent results was prevalent. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who needs a boost of confidence with their appearance and wants to keep their skin looking youthful. Great value, safe and affordable injections. 5 stars

7/2/2015  ✭✭✭✭✭

I have been going to a spa for years for my botox and decided to find somewhere close to home. I did some reach and decided to see Dr. Schaefer. I had a wonderful experience,  the service as well as my results  was outstanding. I must say she is also way cheaper then the high end spas. I highly recommend that you all check it out. Once again much mahalo Dr. Schaefer!   See you soon,  Geordette K.

bottom of page